Final reflection..:(

I can honestly say that this semester went by the fastest thus far. Starting the semester was hard, because I knew I had to repeat the dreaded Biochemistry I. But this time I can say I learnt sooo much, that I never learnt the first time around doing the course. The course content was well delivered by Mr.Mattew, via his very interactive lectures and tutorials. Although, I was sacred at the beginning of this course, since I failed already, this vast knowledge I gained, has made me confident for the final exam. I learnt concepts that I had no clue about previously, which helped me put together all the missing pieces from last year and make sense of what was being taught. I  enjoyed doing the course and look forward to having Mr.Matthew and his very effective teaching strategies next semester, for the second Biochemistry course!

Good luck all…:D

Leave a comment